Seminar: The Alchemy Of The Soul – Sublimatio And Calcinatio Of The Psyche

39,50 

Online seminar

Description

*THE ALCHEMY OF THE SOUL – SUBLIMATIO AND CALCINATIO OF THE PSYCHE*
seminar, 13 January 2024

In our January seminar of ACP Series, we are going to look into the alchemy of the psychic.

What are psychic symptoms and how do we distinguish them from the symptoms of the mind and reason? We are going to look at the three levels of the psychic symptoms that belong to the cosmological areas of Pisces, Cancer and Scorpio. Then we are going to explore the will of these psychic symptoms and how do the sublimatio processes, cosmologically represented by Libra, Aquarius and Gemini, help to integrate them on one hand, and calcinatio processes, cosmologically represented by Leo, Sagittarius and Aries on the other.

In the last part of the seminar, we are going to do some practical work with the IPAL Method. If you wish to volunteer to work practically, please send us an email, or register yourself in the chat section at the first part of the seminar.

The seminar is taking place online via Zoom on Saturday 13th January 2024 from 4.30 to 6.30 pm CEST / 15:30 to 17:30 GMT. It consists of 90 minutes of theoretical presentation and additional 30 minutes of practical work with the IPAL Method with 2 volunteers from the group. Contact: institut.ipal@gmail.com, +386 40 518 045 (Alenka)

SEPA Payment information (invoice pdf)

 

The seminar on Saturday 13th January 2024 is taking place via Zoom from 4.30 to 6.30 PM (GMT +1, UTC +1) (TIME CONVERTER).

Ljubljana, Slovenia Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 16:30 CET
London, United Kingdom Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 15:30 GMT
New York, USA Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 10:30 EST
San Francisco, USA Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 07:30 PST
Auckland, New Zealand Sun, 14 Jan 2024 at 04:30 NZDT
Beijing, China Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 23:30 CST
Moscow, Russia Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 18:30 MSK
Prague, Czechia Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 16:30 CET
Belgrade, Serbia Sat, 13 Jan 2024 at 16:30 CET

SIGN UP time is up to 48 hours before each seminar.

Cancellations are equally available up to 48 hours before seminars, afterwards the fee is non-returnable (forfeit), yet the recording of the seminar is going to be sent to you.

 

Ddr. Matjaž Regovec, holds doctorates in psychology and philosophy. Trained and qualified originally as a Jungian, he is nowadays an independent psychoanalyst at The IPAL Institute. Having been working as a psychoanalyst and a psychotherapist for 30 years now, he now also offers individual consultations with the IPAL Method. He is the author of numerous books in Slovenian, Serbian, Hungarian, Russian and English language. He lectures and holds workshops worldwide.

Matjaž works best directly under the Sun, and his third-house Saturn in Pisces draws him next to the sea, on the island of Crete, where he wrote some of his recent books. He enjoys cooking, the art of horticulture and travelling, exploring different cultures, their ancient history, religion and other historical facets of human spirit and cosmological heritage. He understands alchemy and symbolic cosmology as a means and inspiration for the integration of the divide between mind on one hand, and body-psyche-spirit dimensions of man on the other.

The very same processes that once upon a time were identified on the alchemical stove, may nowadays be usefully applied in working upon oneself in order to enhance one’s quality of life and well-being.

 

 

 

Additional information